Limited functionality mode
search

Socionics

Socionics is the concept of human personality types and the relationships between them.
 
It was created on the basis of Jung's typology and the theory of information-energy metabolism of A. Kempinsky. Socionics believes that a person's personality type is determined by his way of perceiving information and exchanging it with the outside world.
 
Relaza is a convenient tool of practical socionics. Create a personal relationship map and determine psychological compatibility with others.  Find your dual anywhere in the world and chat with him. Look at suitable professions and recommendations for self-improvement. Get your socionic passport.
 
teacherTo get started, select and confirm your personality type or take a test to determine it.
 

Socionic types.

 

History of socionics

The first typology of people was described by psychiatrist Carl Jung in his article "Psychological Types", which was published in 1921, then the American psychologists Myers and Brigs expanded it and in the 40s the first version of the famous MBTI test for determining personality type appeared.
 
Finally, in the 70s of the last century, the Lithuanian sociologist Aušra Agustinaviciūtė laid the foundation of socionics.
 
Carl Gustav JungKempinskiAugustiunavičiūtė - founder of socionics
 

Fundamentals of Socionics

Unlike Jung's theory, in socionics it is believed that one of the mental functions of the dichotomy is always dominant and suppresses the second. Therefore, there are 16 types of personality in socionics, not 8 as in Jung.
 
Also, instead of the term "personality type" in socionics, the term "Type of Information Metabolism" (TIM) is used.  This is something other than the upbringing of a person, his level of culture, his profession: it is a way of exchanging information and activities with the outside world. It is partly genetically determined, and otherwise laid during the formation of personality in the first years of life. It is believed that unlike the cultural level and the experience gained, TIM does not change over time.
 
These 16 socionic TIMs were described by Aušra Agustinavicute in her information model of the psyche, explaining the differences between all personality types and their behavior(Model A). She also came up with all these characteristic pseudonyms for sociotypes:Practical socionics
 
In addition, socionics makes the assumption that between people of certain types of personality there are strictly defined types of relationships. Therefore, people's compatibility depends more on their psychotypes than on their desires. There are also 16 relationship options. They are determined by the combination of strengths and weaknesses of two individuals and they can be distinguished using the same "Model A". So in a conflict relationship, your counterpart differs from you in all respects. If you are an introvert, intuitionist, ethicist and rational (INFP) – then your conflicter is extraverted, sensory, logician, and irrational (ESTJ). And your dual differs from the conflicter only in the principles of thinking - rationality. If the main principle coincides, then the differences in the rest of the signs of the dual only complement your weaknesses.
 

Is socionics a science?

Socionics is one of the concepts of the typology of human personality. Like other similar models, it has the right to exist, since it is based on scientific principles (unlike the same astrology). But to full scientific recognition is not soon. The descriptions are vague, there are no clear criteria for determining socionic types. Different schools of socionics have very different views, especially at the typing stage. Scientificity in the humanitarian fields still involves the development of some basic standards.
 
 
Often socionics is reproached for a simplified interpretation of a person's personality, they say, all the diversity of people cannot be adjusted to 16 types. And that's true. Any model simplifies. That's the point. If we describe each person on earth individually, this is no longer a typology.
 
Each of us does not hesitate to use his own typology, according to which he builds relationships with people. When we meet, we can say that this person is funny, this dangerous, this right one.... which is also a simplification, but we apply it automatically. Socionic information model of the psyche and tries to identify common criteria for people's behavior.
 
There is also the concept of "brightness of the personality type" - how accurately you correspond to such a generalized type. With mild signs, the generalized description will differ from the real one.  Therefore, "standard descriptions" are always quite schematic.
 
Despite all the shortcomings, socionics works!  And it makes it possible to predict the relationships of people. And if you don't use any models of human personality, you can't predict the behavior of people, especially unfamiliar ones.
 
And while the adherents of different schools argue which of them is closer to the truth, it is possible and necessary to use the accumulated knowledge in practical life to predict relationships with a certain accuracy. This can be done on our website by building a map of the relationships of the people around you.
 

How much can you trust the predictions of the relationship?

Since all types of relations in socionics are isolated on the basis of empirical observations, this is a statistical probability. If there should be, for example, a conflict relationship between you, then this means that between people of your types most often there are conflict. And the more pronounced the sociotype (and this can be recognized by the test result), the higher the probability of such relationships. Although, of course, deviations are also possible, since social, educational and other personal factors also affect relationships.
 
It also affects how often certain types are found in society. For example, Marshals in life are directly surrounded by duals Lyrics due to their prevalence. Perhaps that's why the Marshals are quite selfish. Conversely, it is very difficult for a man Lyric to meet a woman Marshall, since this is the rarest type of personality.
 
You can determine your socionic type using the services of professionals or take the tests.
 
Share:

Режим ограниченной функциональности
search

Соционика

Соционика, это концепция типов личности человека и отношений между ними.
 
Relaza — удобный инструмент практической соционики. Создайте личную карту взаимо­отношений и определите психологическую совместимость с окружающими.  Найдите своего дуала в любой точке мира и пообщай­тесь с ним. Посмотрите подходящие для себя профессии и рекомендации по самосовер­шенствованию. Получите свой соционический паспорт.
 
teacherДля начала выберите и подтвердите ваш тип личности или пройдите тест для его определения
 

Соционические типы.

 

 

История возникновения соционики

Первая типология людей была описана психиатром Карлом Юнгом в его статье "Психологические типы", которая вышла в 1921 году, затем американские психологи Майерс и Бригсс расширили ее и в 40-х годах появился первый вариант известного теста MBTI на определение типа личности.
 
Наконец в 70-x годах прошлого столетия литовским социологом Аушрой Агустинавичуте на основе типологии Юнга и теории информационно-энергетического метаболизма А. Кемпинского было положено начало соционики.
 
Карл Густав ЮнгКемпинскиАгустюнавичуте- основоположница соционики
 

Основы соционики

В отличие от теории Юнга, в соционике считается, что одна из психических функций дихотомии всегда является доминирующей и подавляет вторую. Поэтому в соционике 16 типов личности, а не 8 как у Юнга. 
 
Так же вместо термина «тип личности» в соционике используется термин «Тип Информационного Метаболизма» (ТИМ).  Это нечто иное, чем воспитание человека, его уровень культуры, его профессия: это способ обмена информацией и деятельностью с окружающим миром. Он частично обусловлен генетически, а в остальном закладывается  в период формирования личности в первые годы жизни. Считается, что в отличие от культурного уровня и приобретенного опыта, ТИМ не меняется со временем. 

 

Эти 16 соционических ТИМов были описаны Аушрой Агустинавичуте в ее информационной модели психики, объясняющую различия всех типов личности и их поведение (Модель А). Она так же придумала все эти характерные псевдонимы для социотипов: Практическая соционика
 
Кроме того в соционике сделано предположение, что между людьми определенных типов личности возникают строго определенные типы взаимоотношений. Поэтому совместимость людей зависит в большей степени от их психотипов, а не от их желаний. Вариантов взаимоотношений тоже 16. Они определяются сочетанием сильных и слабых сторон двух индивидов и их можно выделить с помощью той же «Модели А». Так при конфликтных отношениях ваш визави отличается от вас по всем признакам. Если вы интроверт, интуит, этик и рационал (INFP) — то ваш конфликтер  экстраверт, сенсорик, логик,  и иррационал (ESTJ). А ваш дуал отличается от конфликтера только принципами мышления — рациональностью. Если главный принцип совпадает, то различия в остальных признаках у дуала только  дополняют ваши слабые стороны.
 

Является ли соционика наукой?

Соционика это одна из концепций типологии личности человека. Как и другие подобные модели она имеет право на существование, так как строится на научных принципах (в отличие от той же астрологии). Но до полноценного научного признания еще не скоро. Описания расплывчаты, нет четких критериев определения соционических типов. У разных школ соционики взгляды сильно отличаются, особенно на этапе типирования. Научность все же в гуманитарных областях предполагает выработку неких базовых стандартов.

Часто соционику упрекают в упрощенном толковании личности человека, мол, все многообразие людей невозможно подогнать под 16 типов. И это правда. Любая модель упрощает. В этом ее и смысл. Если мы будем описывать каждого человека на земле индивидуально, это уже не типология. 
 
Каждый из нас не задумываясь использует свою собственную типологию, согласно которой он строит отношения с людьми. При знакомстве мы можем сказать что этот человек веселый, этот опасный, этот правильный.... что тоже является упрощением, но мы применяем его автоматически. Соционическая информационная модель психики и пытается выделить общие критерии поведения людей. 
 
Существует так же понятие «яркость типа личности» — насколько точно вы соответствуете такому обобщенному типу. При неярко выраженных признаках обобщенное описание будет отличаться от реального.  Поэтому «стандартные описания» всегда достаточно схематичны.
 
Несмотря на все недостатки, соционика работает!  И дает возможность предсказать взаимоотношения людей (таблицы отношений для каждого социотипа смотрите здесь). А если вы не используете никакие модели человеческой личности, вы никак не можете прогнозировать поведение людей, особенно малознакомых. 
 
И пока адепты разных школ спорят кто из них ближе к истине, можно и нужно использовать накопленные знания в практической жизни для прогнозирования взаимоотношений с определенной точностью. Это можно сделать на нашем сайте построив карту взаимоотношений окружающих вас людей. 
 

Насколько можно доверять прогнозам отношений?

Поскольку все типы отношений в соционике выделены на основе эмпирических наблюдений, то это статистическая вероятность. Если между вами должны быть, например, «конфликтные отношения», то это означает, что между людьми ваших типов чаще всего возникают именно "конфликтные". И чем ярче выражен социотип (а это можно узнать по результату теста), тем выше вероятность таких отношений. Хотя, конечно, возможны и отклонения, поскольку на отношения так же влияют социальные, образовательные и другие личные факторы. 
 
Влияет и то, как часто встречаются в обществе определенные типы. Например, Маршалы в жизни прямо окружены дуалами Лириками ввиду их распространенности. Возможно поэтому Маршалы достаточно эгоистичны. И наоборот, мужчине Лирику очень трудно встретить женщину Маршала, поскольку это самый редкий тип личности.
 
Определить свой соционический тип можно воспользовавшись услугами профессионалов или пройдя один из тестов.
 
Соционика Яндекс
Поделись с другими:
soocionika share